2018-2019

Session One:

Wednesday, September 19 @ 6:00 pm – Dessert Fellowship & Rehearsal in Sanctuary (will break into Sectionals)

Wednesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (5:30 rehearsals begin for those in Youth/AWANA)

Wednesday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (Dress Rehearsal for one song)

Sunday, October 7 @ 8:15 am – Run through of one song for the beginning of the service (Missions Conference)

Wednesday, October 10 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, October 24 @ 6:30 – 9:00 pm – Dress Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Sunday, October 28 @ 7:15 am – Final Rehearsal before leading in worship services

 

Session Two:

Wednesday, October 31 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (will break into Sectionals)

Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, November 21 – No Rehearsal – Happy Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 28 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm – Dress Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Sunday, December 23 @ 7:15 am – Final Rehearsal before leading in worship services

(No rehearsals on Wednesday, December 26, January 2, or January 9)

 

Session Three:

Wednesday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (will break into Sectionals)

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:30 – 9:00 pm – Dress Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Sunday, February 17 @ 7:15 am – Final Rehearsal before leading in worship services

(No rehearsals on Wednesday, February 20 or February 27)

 

Session Four:

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (will break into Sectionals)

Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, April 10 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, April 17 @ 6:30 – 9:00 pm – Dress Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Sunday, April 21 @ 7:15 am – Final Rehearsal before leading in Easter worship services

 

Session Five:

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary (will break into Sectionals)

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, May 8 @ 6:30 pm – Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Wednesday, May 15 @ 6:30 – 9:00 pm – Dress Rehearsal in Sanctuary

Sunday, May 19 @ 7:15 am – Final Rehearsal before leading in worship services

 

For any participant in the worship ministry at any time during 2018-2019:

Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm – End of the Party in Fellowship Hall